Kensington Metro Park

Address:

4570 Huron River Pkwy
Martindale Beach
Milford, MI 48380
USA

Geocode:

42.5256765, -83.6363335

 

Friday, 30 June, 2017
Saturday, 01 July, 2017
Friday, 07 July, 2017
Saturday, 08 July, 2017
Friday, 14 July, 2017
Saturday, 15 July, 2017
Friday, 21 July, 2017
Saturday, 22 July, 2017
Friday, 28 July, 2017
Saturday, 29 July, 2017